Latest Products https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in Latest Products Mon, 21 Jun 2021 02:58:14 +0530 en-us https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in Fresh Vegetables https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electronic Products https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/electronic-products.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/electronic-products.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Essential Oil https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/essential-oil.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/essential-oil.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Bottles https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/water-bottles.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/water-bottles.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Bottle https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/bamboo-bottle.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/bamboo-bottle.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Bottle https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/copper-bottle.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/copper-bottle.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Branded Laptops https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/branded-laptops.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/branded-laptops.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Branded Mobiles https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/branded-mobiles.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/branded-mobiles.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Camel Milk https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/camel-milk.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/camel-milk.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Caterpillar Fungus https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/caterpillar-fungus.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/caterpillar-fungus.htm Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cordyceps Militaris Mushroom https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/cordyceps-militaris-mushroom.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/cordyceps-militaris-mushroom.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Desktop Computer https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/desktop-computer.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/desktop-computer.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Mushrooms https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/dry-mushrooms.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/dry-mushrooms.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Avocado https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/fresh-avocado.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/fresh-avocado.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Dragon Fruit https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/fresh-dragon-fruit.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/fresh-dragon-fruit.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/fresh-mango.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/fresh-mango.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gomutra https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/gomutra.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/gomutra.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Onion Oil https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/onion-oil.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/onion-oil.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vanilla Bean https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/vanilla-bean.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/vanilla-bean.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vanilla Oil https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/vanilla-oil.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/vanilla-oil.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lavender Essential Oil https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/lavender-essential-oil.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/lavender-essential-oil.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Essential Oil https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/lemon-essential-oil.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/lemon-essential-oil.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pineapple https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/fresh-pineapple.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/fresh-pineapple.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/fresh-onion.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/fresh-potato.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/fresh-potato.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Slabs https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/marble-slabs.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/marble-slabs.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Whole Wheat Atta https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/organic-whole-wheat-atta.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/organic-whole-wheat-atta.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amber Oil https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/amber-oil.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/amber-oil.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Apple https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/fresh-apple.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/fresh-apple.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Essential Oil https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/cinnamon-essential-oil.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/cinnamon-essential-oil.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seed Oil https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/coriander-seed-oil.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/coriander-seed-oil.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Davana Essential Oil https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/davana-essential-oil.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/davana-essential-oil.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dragon Fruit https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/dragon-fruit.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/dragon-fruit.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Duke Milk Compound Slab https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/duke-milk-compound-slab.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/duke-milk-compound-slab.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Chocolate Compound Use for making delicious chocolate. Can be use for Spreading Can be used for covering and coating Centerfilling / Biscuit Ganoderma Mushrooms https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/ganoderma-mushrooms.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/ganoderma-mushrooms.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Garam Masala https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/garam-masala.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/garam-masala.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Geranium Essential Oil https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/geranium-essential-oil.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/geranium-essential-oil.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cow Dung Cake https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/cow-dung-cake.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/cow-dung-cake.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jaggery https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/jaggery.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/jaggery.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cashew Nuts https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Keeda Jadi https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/keeda-jadi.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/keeda-jadi.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Legend Beard & Moustache Oil https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/legend-beard-moustache-oil.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/legend-beard-moustache-oil.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lemongrass Essential Oil https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/lemongrass-essential-oil.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/lemongrass-essential-oil.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mahogany Seeds https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/mahogany-seeds.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/mahogany-seeds.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Quinoa https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/organic-quinoa.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/organic-quinoa.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Palm Oil https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/palm-oil.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/palm-oil.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Palmarosa Oil https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/palmarosa-oil.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/palmarosa-oil.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soya Bean Seeds https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/soya-bean-seeds.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/soya-bean-seeds.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Chutney https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/red-chilli-chutney.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/red-chilli-chutney.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chamomile Oil https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/chamomile-oil.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/chamomile-oil.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Oil https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/rose-oil.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/rose-oil.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Samosa https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/frozen-samosa.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/frozen-samosa.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Running Shoes https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/mens-running-shoes.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/mens-running-shoes.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Sensor Wall Light https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/solar-sensor-wall-light.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/solar-sensor-wall-light.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Square Watermelon https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/square-watermelon.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/square-watermelon.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Sugar https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/white-sugar.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/white-sugar.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jowar Millet Flour https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/jowar-millet-flour.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/jowar-millet-flour.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vedaka Gold Tea https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/vedaka-gold-tea.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/vedaka-gold-tea.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Latte https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/turmeric-latte.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/turmeric-latte.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Peanut Butter https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/peanut-butter.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/peanut-butter.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Raw Rice https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/white-raw-rice.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/white-raw-rice.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ylang Ylang Oil https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/ylang-ylang-oil.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/ylang-ylang-oil.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Inshell Walnuts https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/inshell-walnuts.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/inshell-walnuts.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Salted Pistachio https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/salted-pistachio.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/salted-pistachio.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kashmiri Kesar https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/kashmiri-kesar.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/kashmiri-kesar.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kashmiri Mamra Almonds https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/kashmiri-mamra-almonds.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/kashmiri-mamra-almonds.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Figs https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/dried-figs.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/dried-figs.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Dried Cranberries https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/whole-dried-cranberries.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/whole-dried-cranberries.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kashmiri Garlic https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/kashmiri-garlic.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/kashmiri-garlic.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dabur Shilajit https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/dabur-shilajit.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/dabur-shilajit.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Roasted Pistachio https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/roasted-pistachio.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/roasted-pistachio.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pine Nuts https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/pine-nuts.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/pine-nuts.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mixed Dry Fruits https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/mixed-dry-fruits.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/mixed-dry-fruits.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnut Oil https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/groundnut-oil.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/groundnut-oil.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 18 Herbs Organic Pure Groundnut Oil is prepared as per traditional cold wood-press method called Marachekku.The groundnuts are naturally dried before being cold-pressed at very slow speeds without heating. No nutrients, vitamins & proteins are lost during processing Soybean Oil https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/soybean-oil.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/soybean-oil.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower Oil https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/sunflower-oil.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/sunflower-oil.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Oil https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/coconut-oil.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/coconut-oil.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hop Shoots https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/hop-shoots.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/hop-shoots.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Balsam Peru Absolute Oil https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/balsam-peru-absolute-oil.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/balsam-peru-absolute-oil.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bergamot Oil https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/bergamot-oil.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/bergamot-oil.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Bark Absolute Oil https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/cinnamon-bark-absolute-oil.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/cinnamon-bark-absolute-oil.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clary Sage Pure Oil https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/clary-sage-pure-oil.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/clary-sage-pure-oil.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clove Bud Absolute Oil https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/clove-bud-absolute-oil.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/clove-bud-absolute-oil.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ganoderma Oil https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/ganoderma-oil.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/ganoderma-oil.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Geranium Egyptian Pure Oil https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/geranium-egyptian-pure-oil.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/geranium-egyptian-pure-oil.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Guru Oil https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/guru-oil.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/guru-oil.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Labdanum Resin Absolute Oil https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/labdanum-resin-absolute-oil.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/labdanum-resin-absolute-oil.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mahogany Oil https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/mahogany-oil.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/mahogany-oil.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sandalwood Oil https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/sandalwood-oil.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/sandalwood-oil.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shalu Ka Atta https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/shalu-ka-atta.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/shalu-ka-atta.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Oil https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/turmeric-oil.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/turmeric-oil.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Venom Oil https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/venom-oil.htm https://www.faminternationalexport.co.in/venom-oil.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530